Ok I'm not the biggest Nicki Minaj fan... but I think I see what she's doing and I respect her grind. And even though this song really isn't as good as some of her features lately... man this video is something serious... although it looks like she jacked and mashed-up Hard and Get Ya Freak On.... i think i just developed a crush on her lmao.
Wednesday, March 31, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment